Upcoming Events
December 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020 - Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 The 2nd Friday of every month
Honda of Winston-Salem, 591 S Stratford Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27103, USA
Fri 10-, Sat 10-4, giveaways and refreshments. Hotdogs and hamburgers on Saturday. www.hondaws.com 336-765-0330.
Place To Go
Sunday, December 13, 2020 The 2nd Sunday of every month
New Ole' Place, 3311 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29204, USA
2pm. 803-754-5825.
Place To Go
Sunday, December 27, 2020 The 4th Sunday of every month
Bogart's Restaurant, 2710 Emanuel Church Rd, West Columbia, SC 29170, USA
1:57pm. Debra Teseniar 803-356-5977.
Place To Go
January 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021 - Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 The 2nd Friday of every month
Honda of Winston-Salem, 591 S Stratford Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27103, USA
Fri 10-, Sat 10-4, giveaways and refreshments. Hotdogs and hamburgers on Saturday. www.hondaws.com 336-765-0330.
Place To Go
Sunday, January 10, 2021 The 2nd Sunday of every month
New Ole' Place, 3311 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29204, USA
2pm. 803-754-5825.
Place To Go
Sunday, January 24, 2021 The 4th Sunday of every month
Bogart's Restaurant, 2710 Emanuel Church Rd, West Columbia, SC 29170, USA
1:57pm. Debra Teseniar 803-356-5977.
Place To Go
February 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021 - Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 The 2nd Friday of every month
Honda of Winston-Salem, 591 S Stratford Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27103, USA
Fri 10-, Sat 10-4, giveaways and refreshments. Hotdogs and hamburgers on Saturday. www.hondaws.com 336-765-0330.
Place To Go
Sunday, February 14, 2021 The 2nd Sunday of every month
New Ole' Place, 3311 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29204, USA
2pm. 803-754-5825.
Place To Go
Sunday, February 28, 2021 The 4th Sunday of every month
Bogart's Restaurant, 2710 Emanuel Church Rd, West Columbia, SC 29170, USA
1:57pm. Debra Teseniar 803-356-5977.
Place To Go
March 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021 - Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 The 2nd Friday of every month
Honda of Winston-Salem, 591 S Stratford Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27103, USA
Fri 10-, Sat 10-4, giveaways and refreshments. Hotdogs and hamburgers on Saturday. www.hondaws.com 336-765-0330.
Place To Go
Sunday, March 14, 2021 The 2nd Sunday of every month
New Ole' Place, 3311 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29204, USA
2pm. 803-754-5825.
Place To Go
Sunday, March 28, 2021 The 4th Sunday of every month
Bogart's Restaurant, 2710 Emanuel Church Rd, West Columbia, SC 29170, USA
1:57pm. Debra Teseniar 803-356-5977.
Place To Go